National River Conservation Directorate
Ministry of Jal Shakti
Department of Water Resources, River Development & Ganga Rejuvenation
Government of India



CONTACT US

\
Sl.No Name Designation Intercom No. Phone No. Email ID Room No.
1. Shri. G. Asok Kumar Additional Secretary & Project Director 116 24360423 dg@nmcg.nic.in 116
2. Shri Sanjeev Sharma PPS - 23049528 missionganga@gmail.com -
3. Shri Pradeep Kumar Agrawal Joint Secretary 140 24365020 js-nrcd@gov.in 140
4. Shri Sanjay Dhawan PPS to JS 138 24365020 sanjay.dhawan@nic.in 138
5. Smt. Deepa Taneja PS to JS 138 24365020 deepa.taneja@nic.in 138
6. Shri Nelapatla Ashok Babu Director & RTI(FAA) 142 24366018 nelapatla.ashokbabu@gov.in 142
7. Smt. Rajitta Katyal PS to Director 141 24366018 rajitta.katyal@gov.in 141
8. Shri Sushil Kumar Srivastava Scientist ‘F’ 123 24366978 sk.smree66@nic.in 123
9. Shri Anjani Prasad Singh Scientist ‘E’ 135 24362186 ap.singh71@gov.in 135
10. Dr. Sabita Madhvi Singh Scientist ‘D’ 122 24364625 sm.singh@gov.in 122
11. Shri Yogesh Kumar Under Secretary & RTI(CPIO) 129 24361057 yogesh.kr@nic.in 129
12. Dr. Phylliewbor Nylla Rymbai Scientist ‘B’ 125-- phylliewbor.nr@gov.in 125
13. Smt. Santosh Badhan Senior Accounts Officer / DDO 131 24367145 santoshbadhan.17@gov.in 131
14. Shri Lal Babu Prasad Assistant Director(OL) 128 -- lb.prasad38@gov.in 128
15. Shri Hemant Kumar Sahu Senior Translation Officer(Hindi) 137 24362195 hemant.sahu79@gov.in 137
16. Shri Deepak Kumar Sinha Data Entry Operator 143 24368526 dks31@gov.in 143
17. Shri Abhijeet Sinha Assistant Section Officer -- abhijeet.sinha@nic.in 147
18. Shri Waseem Ahmad Assistant Section Officer 132 -- ahmad.waseem@gov.in 132
19. Shri Brij Kishore Assistant Section Officer 148 -- brij.kishore1993@gov.in 148